Tsuyoki de Yukoze!

All You Need Is Love!

Kaori Iida’s Son Passes

Posted by Murr on November 30, 2008

If you haven’t heard the news already, Kaori Iida’s son passed on July 27, 2008 due to chronic renal failure. She must’ve been grieving for a long time if this news has just become known. It’s very sad to hear about. Several H!P members have responded to this news in their own blog and it turns out that most of them did not know about this at all and were just as shocked. But talk about a smack in the face. Her son dies and then she gets forcefully ousted from Hello! Project.

She’s returning to the entertainment world on Jan. 10th, next year for the Elder Club concert. I know that I’ll be cheering my hardest for her.

Murr 「マ~」

One Response to “Kaori Iida’s Son Passes”

  1. Shinya said

    Poor Kaori 😦
    I started to cry when I read it 😦

Leave a comment